At Rangeview Pre-School our committee is run by parents and families who dedicate their time and skill sets to develop the pre-school’s facilities and functions in the best way for our current and future generations.

There is a strong sense of community amongst the pre-school with many events, experiences and friendships created and cherished.

Being a part of the committee is a great way to meet new families within our community and make a difference to the pre-school. There are a great variety of roles available on the committee so there is something for everyone to take part in.

The parents elect a committee at the Annual General Meeting (AGM) which is held around October each year.

A huge thank you to our wonderful 2023 Committee of Management:

Role Name
President Stewart Allen – president@rangeviewpreschool.vic.edu.au
Vice President Andrea Dostre – vp@rangeviewpreschool.vic.edu.au
Treasurer Sienna Yu – treasurer@rangeviewpreschool.vic.edu.au
Secretary Rachel McLennan – secretary@rangeviewpreschool.vic.edu.au
Enrolment Officer (3yo) Danielle Waterson – 3yo.enrolment@rangeviewpreschool.vic.edu.au
Enrolment Officer (4yo) Amy Parry – 4yo.enrolment@rangeviewpreschool.vic.edu.au
Enrolment Officer (Gumnuts) Khushboo Lakhani – gumnuts@rangeviewpreschool.vic.edu.au
Sponsorship Coordinator Brooke Kirke – partnerships@rangeviewpreschool.vic.edu.au
Communications Officer Sam Sourivong – news.rangeview@gmail.com
Events Coordinators Allyse Brine – fun.rangeviewps@gmail.com
Fundraising Coordinators Jessica Allen & Catherine Dang – fun.rangeviewps@gmail.com
Grants Coordinators Enid Lam – grants@rangeviewpreschool.vic.edu.au
Marketing Officer Matthew Allen & Ylana Giauque – marketing@rangeviewpreschool.vic.edu.au
Policy & Quality Assurance Officer Joyce Tam
IT Support Officer Jeff Tse
Project Sustainability & Maintenance Catherine Sessler & Guy Mathews
OHS Officer Josh Sessler
WPSA Liwen Zhang
Projects Officer Claire Doherty
Group Representatives Selina Sun (Banksia) & Kristen McPherson (Waratah) & Claire Denadic (Jacaranda) & Naomi Bertone (Willow)
General Committee Member Renee Lawson Honnie Craig Chris De Mesa Andrew De Mesa